Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marilyn Pruitt

Marilyn Pruitt

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Pruitt
"I love State Farm and the staff I interact with. They are friendly and kind, patiently answering my questions. I know they will be there for me if I need them."
Profile photo of Money_ TH

Money_ TH

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Money_ TH
"I've been with Jenel Smith @State Farm for over 5 years. They are the best! During my accident and any other needs, they are there to help. If you're in need of insurance Jenel Smith@ State Farm is the way to go."
Profile photo of Misty Chapman

Misty Chapman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Chapman
"I always get the best service and everyone is so helpful. Couldn't of asked for a better insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Raekwon Jordan

Raekwon Jordan

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raekwon Jordan
"Tre Foster was very professional"
Profile photo of Breanna Proctor

Breanna Proctor

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Proctor
"Tre Foster was very professional. He will be a great addition to the team!"
Profile photo of Tre Foster

Tre Foster

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tre Foster
"This office has great customer service and very communicative."
Profile photo of Shannon Woodruff

Shannon Woodruff

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Woodruff
"I love my State farm! I've had my life insurance policies for years and just transferred my auto insurance here. It is a lot less money than what I was quoted with another vehicle insurance agency. I can pay all my insurance policies with one payment. If I ever have a question I know I can call and get quick responses. Everybody is super friendly. If you need insurance this is definitely the place to go!"
Profile photo of Heide Hayek

Heide Hayek

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heide Hayek
"Jenel and her staff are awesome!!! Knowledgeable and on top of all the details!"
Profile photo of jasmine rawlins

jasmine rawlins

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jasmine rawlins
"So very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of njg59

njg59

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by njg59
"I have always received nothing but the best customer service from Jenel’s office."
Profile photo of Shayla Proctor

Shayla Proctor

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Proctor
"Jenel Smith is amazing! She was very patient with me and answered all my questions.I would recommend her to the whole world for life insurance."
Profile photo of Carolyn Taylor

Carolyn Taylor

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Taylor
"I’ve been a customer of Ms Smith for years. I’ve never had an issue that she didn’t resolve. Her staff is very polite and helpful in assisting me when I had an accident. Ms. Smith follow through and always make you feel important. In the pass a tree feel on my house Ms Smith and her team were there assisting me with a hotel and anything else I needed. They are truly a caring team to work with."
Profile photo of Corey Williams

Corey Williams

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Williams
"Great customer service..always take the time to explain to your understanding..recommend everyone"
Profile photo of Tony Skinner

Tony Skinner

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Skinner
"I was very satisfied with my experience at State Farm Jenel Smith is an Excellent Agent and has taken care of everything that she said she would do I Definitely recommend her to anyone seeking Insurance Coverage"
Profile photo of Chrystal Ward

Chrystal Ward

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystal Ward
"Very caring and courteous agents. They go above and beyond to help their clients. They don’t disappear once you buy a policy they are always making sure your policy is up to date and meets your needs."
Profile photo of Natalie Turner

Natalie Turner

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Turner
"I've been a client of Jenel since 2006...I could never see myself going with anyone else for my insurance needs. Jenel goes above and beyond for her clients...I recommend her services highly."
Profile photo of Eyam Hymn

Eyam Hymn

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eyam Hymn
"I've always been treated well and all my issues have been handled with professionalism amd humanity. The staff has always come through to give me the help I needed."
Profile photo of Sandra Hawkins

Sandra Hawkins

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hawkins
"The service is great .I like the personalized service."
Profile photo of Miss Olivia N. Williams

Miss Olivia N. Williams

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Olivia N. Williams
"Very quick turnaround with response and assistance with needs."
Profile photo of Tawanda Madison

Tawanda Madison

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tawanda Madison
"I love , love , love my agent and her staff. Always helpful and courteous and understanding. So glad I walked into her office years ago."
Profile photo of Samuel Sabio

Samuel Sabio

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Sabio
"I have been with Janel Smith for more than Ten years now and I can say that her office never cease to amaze me. She and her colleagues are always looking for ways to be helpful and candid when I call for help on issues regarding our Automobile and Mortgage Insurances. The advice I got from her regarding my recent claim was very helpful. Thanks to Janel and Dewan as well."
Profile photo of jamie nixon

jamie nixon

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jamie nixon
"We've been with jenel for many years. They are always responsive quickly."
Profile photo of Marie Orr

Marie Orr

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Orr
"Great customer service, kind. Considerate people who goout of their way to help"
Profile photo of David Addesa

David Addesa

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Addesa
"The best there is in a marketplace of others who want your business but soon dissappear once you sign on the dotted line. We need more Jenel's!!!"
Profile photo of Tasha Howard

Tasha Howard

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Howard
"Jenel and her staff are like family. They are always available and easy to talk to. They work fast to address any concerns."